Sarah Téibo Release Track Listing for Debut Album

- Advertisement -Vinejuice Radio on Spotify

‘Steal My Joy’ singer Sarah Téibo has released the tracklisting for her forthcoming debut album launching Sunday 8th May at her live headline show at the iconic 606 Jazz Club.

Sarah Téibo, with her soulful sound and her “I’m gonna get it attitude”, is a very welcome addition to the UK Contemporary and Urban Gospel music scene.

She first wowed us with her debut single ‘Steal My Joy’ which was released November 2015 to critical acclaim across the Gospel music industry. Now Sarah has confirmed the release of her debut album ‘Walk With Me’ which will be released on May 8th as part of her ‘Sunday Brunch’ headline gig at the famous 606 Jazz Club in London.

Ahead of Sarah’s gig/launch you can catch her singles ‘Steal My Joy’ and new release ‘New Day’ playing on Vinejuice Radio. Until then cop the newly released album cover and tracklisting:

sarah teibo - walk with me

  1. Walk With Me (feat. Ryan Carty)
  2. Steal My Joy
  3. New Day
  4. Special*
  5. Keep The Faith (feat. Triple O & Israel Allen)
  6. I Long For You
  7. Save Me*
  8. Welcome*
  9. I Will Sing! (feat. Shad Stone)
  10. Steal My Joy (Marcus Johnson remix)+
  11. New Day (Singers’ Remix, feat. Becca Folkes, Theophania Obeng & Lurine Cato)

Arranged, produced & mixed by Luke (GKID) Grant
*Arranged, produced & mixed by Gavin Holligan
+Remixed by Marcus J Johnson

Sarah’s ‘Sunday Brunch’ gig and album launch starts 1:30pm Sunday 8th May at 606 Club, 90 Lots Road, London SW10 0QD. Tickets are £10 and available here: Get my ticket! [spacer style=”1″]

Over to you

Do you agree with us that the UK Gospel scene needs a ‘Sarah Téibo’ type right now? Tell us in the comments below.

[spacer style=”1″]

Have you got an event coming up? Submit the details today to Vinejuice for a free event listing Submit an Event

Have your say