Guvna B New Mixtape Released – FREE

- Advertisement -Vinejuice Radio on Spotify

UK Gospel Rap heavy hitter, Guvna B, has just released a new mixtape,’Scrapbook 2′, for FREE!

Guvna B achieved success last year making it to the No.1 spot in the Official Christian Charts with album, ‘Odd1Out’. He is the first urban act to have taken the top spot. The same album also made it to No.22 in the Official R&B charts.

So as a thank you to his loyal fans he has released the free 15 track mixtape.

The mixtape features names such as Triple O, Faith Child, Favour, A Star and more. Expect to hear clever lyrics, challenging content and skillful delivery. Already receiving rave reviews from fans, Guvna does not fail to disappoint.

The ‘Scrapbook 2’ mixtape is available for free download on now – as of 31st March 2014.



  1. We Want More Ft Remidee LZ7
  2. In A Box
  3. Carlton Palmer Ft Nick Brewer
  4. Homeless
  5. Glow Ft Shaé Jacobs
  6. We Don’t Play Ft Teni Tinks
  7. Ja Rule Interlude
  8. Welcome Home Ft GKiD
  9. For The Greater Ft Mica-Jazelle
  10. New Legends
  11. Chale Ft Shad Stone
  12. Bars Ft A Star, Favour
  13. Royal Flush
  14. Nearly Gave Up Ft Faith Child, Triple O
  15. Seasons
  16. Link Up TV Freestlye
  17. SBTV Freestyle
  18. Grime Daily Freestyle

Have your say