New God Over Money Artist- ‘Datin’ Unveils Album Cover & Track-list

- Advertisement -Vinejuice Radio on Spotify

The new member of the God Over Money (GOM) team ‘Datin’ has unveiled the album cover and track-list for his highly anticipated album – ‘The Roar’.  And look, we use the phrase ‘highly anticipated’ a little too often in these kind of posts – but guys, watch this video and tell us your not excited…we dare you!

‘The Roar’ is set to drop on 12th February 2016 and features one of our favourite Christian RnB singers – ‘Sean C Johnson’. Also featuring on the album is GOM leader – ‘Bizzle’ and other top notch Christian Hip Hop artists like Dre Murray.


Track- List 

  1. The signs (Intro)
  2. Out Of Time (Feat. StefanOtto)
  3. Hallelujah All Day
  4. So Alive / Off The Leash
  5. Final Goodbye (Feat. Sean C Johnson)
  6. Through A Childs Eyes (Feat. Dre Murray, Beleaf & Selah Tha Corner)
  7. Had Enough (Feat. Bizzle)
  8. Giants Fall
  9. Hard (Feat S.O.S.)
  10. Long Way Down

Are You Still There? (Poem by Genesis The GreyKid)

  1. He Is Here (Feat. Sevin & Franky Bells)
  2. One Body, One Spirit – (Interlude)
  3. The R.O.A.R.
  4. Say That! (Outro)

[spacer style="1"]

Over to you

How excited did that video get you…tell the truth? Tell us in the comments below.

[spacer style=”1″]

Have you got an event coming up? Submit the details today to Vinejuice for a free event listing Submit an Event


Have your say