Christon Gray – School of Roses | New Single & Pre-Release

- Advertisement -Vinejuice Radio on Spotify

Collision Records and Christon Gray have released the first single, Vanish feat. Swoope, off his highly anticipated new album – School of Roses.

The ‘Vanish’ single is available for purchase on Itunes now.

The ‘School of Roses’ album is available to pre-order on Itunes now – album release is set for 25th March 2014.



1. The Last Time
2. Wanna ft. JGivens
3. Windchaser
4. Vanish ft. Swoope
5. Roses 101 – After All
6. Hello or Goodbye
7. Moving On
8. Convenient ft. Wes Pendleton
9. SuperDave
10. Roses 102 – Burning House
11. Nostalgious ft. Taelor Gray & B. Reith
12. Lady Gray (Easy to Love)
13. Roses 103 – Ghost
14. Arena (The Final Hour)

Have your say