Andrew Bello Unveils Cover and Tracklist New Project ‘Blow My Mind’

Andrew Bello
- Advertisement -Vinejuice Radio on Spotify

Easily the UK’s leading Gospel Afrobeat artists, Andrew Bello has unveiled the cover artwork and tracklisting for his online playlist ‘Blow My Mind’.

The MOBO nominee has included fan favourites such as ‘Never Been The Same’, ‘Bigger Than’ and ‘Today Today’. Last week Andrew released an official music video for ‘Blow My Mind’ which also features on the playlist.

1. Never The Same – Ft Victizzle (prod By Captain)

2. Ti Se – Ft. @sammieokposo (prod By @iamshabz )

3. Living God (prod By @iamshabz )

4. Bigger Than – Ft @henrisoul (prod By @iamshabz )

5. Glory (prod By @lexy_flow )

6. Unconditional Love (prod By Captain)

7. No more Tears (prod By Captain)

8. OMOALAYO Ft @obamarteenzofficial (prod By @lexy_flow )

9. Blow my mind Ft @officialmick_e (prod By Captain)

10. In you I live (prod By @iamshabz )

11. Ko’redasile (prod By @iamshabz )

12. Today Today – Ft @moniquenaija @mikeabdulnaija (prod By @iamshabz )

Over to you

Do you have a favourite Andrew Bello Song? Tell us in the comments below.

Have you got an event coming up? Submit the details today to Vinejuice for a free event listing Submit an Event

Have your say